CONTACT US

ADVISOR SUPPORT:

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Sweeta Yaqubi
sweeta_yaqubi@isi.ca
647-696-2081

Manitoba, Ontario postal codes P, K

Sara Silva
sara_silva@isi.ca
647-952-9503

Ontario, all other postal codes

Rachelle Palad
rachelle_palad@isi.ca
416.307.2118

Quebec and French speaking New Brunswick

Saturne Beaulieu-Edwards
Saturne@isi.ca
514.228.3337

Atlantic Canada, English speaking New Brunswick

Raman Vaid
Raman_Vaid@isi.ca
647-696-2283

Convergis Company Office dedicated broker support, all provinces

Catherine Kroon
catherine@isi.ca
(647)696-1228

After Hours (weekends and evenings) all provinces

BSM@isi.ca

Main Office

8000 Jane Street
Tower A, Suite 101
Concord ON
L4K 3W4

BY ONLINE FORM: