CONTACT US

ADVISOR SUPPORT:

British Columbia, Alberta

Sweeta Yaqubi
sweeta_yaqubi@isi.ca
647-696-2081

Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario postal codes P, N

Linda Van
linda.van@isi.ca
647-952-9503

Ontario, postal code L

Jules Allen
jules.allen@isi.ca
416.307.2118

Quebec and French speaking New Brunswick, and Ontario postal code K

Saturne Beaulieu
saturne@isi.ca
514.228.3337

Atlantic Canada, English speaking New Brunswick, Ontario Postal code M

Brandon Allen
brandon.allen@isi.ca
844-515-5433, 235

Convergis Company Office dedicated broker support, all provinces

Catherine Kroon
catherine@isi.ca
(647)696-1228

After Hours (weekends and evenings) ALL PROVINCES

BSM@isi.ca

Main Office

8000 Jane Street
Tower A, Suite 101
Concord ON
L4K 3W4

BY ONLINE FORM: